2020 Executive Officers /
Executive Committee

President –Jon Johnson
Eau Claire County Highway Commissioner
2000 Spooner Avenue
Altoona, WI 54720
Office: 715-839-2952
Email Jon 

Past President-Mark Servi
Barron County Highway Commissioner
260 N. 7th St.
Barron, WI  54812
Office:  715-637-3755
Email Mark

Secretary – Roland Hawk, P.E.
Wood County Highway Commissioner
555 17th Avenue North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Email Roland

Chair – Donna Kalata 
Waushara County Committee Member

Vice Chair-Kevin Koth 
Lincoln County Committee Member

Past Chair –Roger Te Stroete 
Sheboygan County Committee Member

Treasurer – James Griesbach
Marathon County Highway Commissioner
1430 West Street
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-261-1800
Email James

Executive Director-Daniel J. Fedderly P.E., P.L.S.,
Wisconsin County Highway Association
Email Dan

Transportation Legislative Associate-Daniel Bahr
Wisconsin Counties Association
22 East Mifflin Street, Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
Email Dan

Professional Development Director-Gary L. Kennedy
Wisconsin County Highway Association
Email Gary

2020 WCHA Executive Committee and Board of Directors PDF